2014-15 Women's Tennis
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Bedford Cup
Sat, Oct 11 Bedford Cup - Day 1 Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Sun, Oct 12 Bedford Cup - Day 2 Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Mon, Oct 13 Bedford Cup - Day 3 Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
 
ITA Southeast Regional Championship
Fri, Oct 17 ITA Regionals - Day 1 Tallahassee, Fla. All Day
Sat, Oct 18 ITA Regionals - Day 2 Tallahassee, Fla. All Day
Sun, Oct 19 ITA Regionals - Day 3 Tallahassee, Fla. All Day
Mon, Oct 20 ITA Regionals - Day 4 Tallahassee, Fla. All Day
 
SSIR Women's Pro Classic Wildcard
Thu, Oct 23 SSIR Wildcard - Day 1 Captiva Island, Fla. All Day
Fri, Oct 24 SSIR Wildcard - Day 2 Captiva Island, Fla. All Day
Sat, Oct 25 SSIR Wildcard - Day 3 Captiva Island, Fla. All Day
Sun, Oct 26 SSIR Wildcard - Day 4 Captiva Island, Fla. All Day
 
FIU Fall Tournament
Fri, Oct 31 FIU - Day 1 Miami, Fla. All Day
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Nov 1 FIU - Day 2 Miami, Fla. All Day
Sun, Nov 2 FIU - Day 3 Miami, Fla. All Day
 
Dick Vitale Invitational
Fri, Nov 7 Dick Vitale Invite - Day 1 Lakewood Ranch, Fla. All Day
Sat, Nov 8 Dick Vitale Invite - Day 2 Lakewood Ranch, Fla. All Day
Sun, Nov 9 Dick Vitale Invite - Day 3 Lakewood Ranch, Fla. All Day