2013-14 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
13-3-4 (.750)7-0-2 (.889)T17-1-24-2-22-0-0
August 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Pre-Season Exhibition Games
Tue, Aug 13 USF # FGCU Soccer Complex W 2-1
Fri, Aug 16 FAU # FGCU Soccer Complex W 4-1
 
Fri, Aug 23 at No. 9 Florida Gainesville, Fla. L 3-1
Sun, Aug 25 Albany
Camper Appreciation Day!
FGCU Soccer Complex W 5-0
Embassy Suites Classic
Fri, Aug 30 Davidson
Blueout!
FGCU Soccer Complex T 0-0 (2OT)
 
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Embassy Suites Classic
Sun, Sep 1 Mississippi State
Youth Soccer Day and Kick it Forward
FGCU Soccer Complex W 2-1
 
Fri, Sep 6 at FIU Miami, Fla. W 2-1
University of Hawaii - Outrigger Hotels & Resorts Classic
Fri, Sep 13 vs Portland State Honolulu, HI W 1-0
Sun, Sep 15 vs Idaho State Honolulu, HI W 5-1
 
Fri, Sep 20 Memphis
Feed Southwest Florida and Doubleheader Discount
FGCU Soccer Complex L 2-1
Sun, Sep 22 at UCF Orlando, Fla. L 4-0
Fri, Sep 27 Jacksonville *
Pots/Pan Game and Doubleheader Discount
FGCU Soccer Complex W 2-1
Sun, Sep 29 North Florida *
Beach Day! and Meet and greet with Ken Kavanagh
FGCU Soccer Complex W 3-0
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Oct 4 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. W 2-0
Sun, Oct 6 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. T 1-1 (2OT)
Fri, Oct 11 ETSU *
Alumni Game
FGCU Soccer Complex W 2-1
Sun, Oct 13 USC Upstate *
Half price tickets if you wear blue, green, or FGCU gear. Senior Night
FGCU Soccer Complex W 7-0
Fri, Oct 18 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. W 3-1
Sun, Oct 20 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. T 0-0 (2OT)
Sat, Oct 26 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 4-0
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Atlantic Sun Tournament (FGCU Soccer Complex)
Fri, Nov 8 #4 Mercer FGCU Soccer Complex W 2-0 (Final)
Sun, Nov 10 #2 Jacksonville (ESPN3) FGCU Soccer Complex T 0-0 (2OT - JU Wins SO 5-3)
 
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
2014 Spring Schedule
Wed, Feb 12 University of Victoria # FGCU Soccer Complex Complete
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Mar 22 USF # FGCU Soccer Complex Complete
Sat, Mar 29 Miami # FGCU Soccer Complex 1 p.m.
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Apr 5 FIU # FGCU Soccer Complex Noon
Sat, Apr 12 at FAU # Boca Raton, Fla. 1 p.m.