FGCUAthletics.com
2013-14 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
12-9 (.571)6-2 (.750)W67-54-31-1
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Bedford Cup
Thu, Sep 26 at Bedford Cup - Day 1 Tallahassee, Fla. Complete
Fri, Sep 27 at Bedford Cup - Day 2 Tallahassee, Fla. Complete
Sat, Sep 28 at Bedford Cup - Day 3 Tallahassee, Fla. Complete
Sun, Sep 29 at Bedford Cup - Day 4 Tallahassee, Fla. Complete
 
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Georgia Southern Championships
Fri, Oct 4 at Ga. Southern Championships - Day 1 Statesboro, Ga Complete
Sat, Oct 5 at Ga. Southern Championships - Day 2 Statesboro, Ga. Complete
Sun, Oct 6 at Ga. Southern Championships - Day 3 Statesboro, Ga. Complete
 
ITA Southeast Regionals
Fri, Oct 11 at ITA Regional - Day 1 Atlanta, Ga. Complete
Sat, Oct 12 at ITA Regional - Day 2 Atlanta, Ga. Complete
Sun, Oct 13 at ITA Regional - Day 3 Atlanta, Ga. Complete
Mon, Oct 14 at ITA Regional - Day 4 Atlanta, Ga. Complete
Tue, Oct 15 at ITA Regional - Day 5 Atlanta, Ga. Complete
 
FGCU Invitational
Fri, Oct 25 FGCU Invitational - Day 1 FGCU Tennis Complex Complete
Sat, Oct 26 FGCU Invitational - Day 2 FGCU Tennis Complex Complete
Sun, Oct 27 FGCU Invitational - Day 3 FGCU Tennis Complex Complete
 
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Dick Vitale Lakewood Ranch Clay Court Classic
Fri, Nov 8 at Dick Vitale Clay Court Classic - Day 1 Lakewood Ranch, Fla. Complete
Sat, Nov 9 at Dick Vitale Clay Court Classic - Day 2 Lakewood Ranch, Fla. Complete
Sun, Nov 10 at Dick Vitale Clay Court Classic - Day 3 Lakewood Ranch, Fla. Complete
 
January 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Jan 18 at Florida State Tallahassee, Fla. L 6-1
Sun, Jan 19 vs Nebraska Tallahassee, Fla. L 5-2
Fri, Jan 24 SMU FGCU Tennis Complex L 4-3
Thu, Jan 30 UCF FGCU Tennis Complex Postponed
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Feb 1 at USF Tampa, Fla. L 6-1
Sun, Feb 2 Bethune-Cookman FGCU Tennis Complex W 5-2
Fri, Feb 7 Auburn FGCU Tennis Complex L 5-2
Sun, Feb 9 at FAU Boca Raton, Fla. W 6-1
Sat, Feb 22 FAMU FGCU Tennis Complex W 7-0
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Mar 2 North Florida * FGCU Tennis Complex L 5-2
Wed, Mar 5 Wright State FGCU Tennis Complex W 5-2
Sun, Mar 9 Troy Three Oaks Tennis Center W 5-2
Fri, Mar 14 at ETSU * Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-2
Sat, Mar 15 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, SC W 4-3
Tue, Mar 18 Minnesota FGCU Tennis Complex L 7-0
Sat, Mar 22 UAB FGCU Tennis Complex L 4-3
Fri, Mar 28 Kennesaw State * FGCU Tennis Complex W 5-2
Sat, Mar 29 Mercer * FGCU Tennis Complex W 5-1
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Apr 4 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. W 5-2
Sat, Apr 5 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 5-2
Sat, Apr 12 Stetson * FGCU Tennis Complex W 4-3
Atlantic Sun Championship (Jacksonville, Fla.)
Thu, Apr 17 vs #6 Mercer (Quarterfinals) Jacksonville, Fla. W 4-0
Fri, Apr 18 vs #2 North Florida (Semifinals) Jacksonville, Fla. 11:30 a.m.
Sat, Apr 19 at Finals Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
 
May 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
NCAA Championship
Wed, May 21 vs NCAA Championship Athens, Ga. All Day